Allan McGlade, CFP, CIM, CLU

Portfolio Manager
Director, Wealth Management

ScotiaMcLeod®, a division of Scotia Capital Inc.

Allan McGlade
Phone:
(416) 862-3066
Toll-Free:
1-800-387-9273
Fax:
(416) 863-7479
Team:
The Spiess McGlade Team
Mailing Address:
40 King St West,15th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 3Y2

About Us

I work as part of a team that helps our clients achieve peace of mind by providing trusted advice and personalized solutions to meet your financial goals. We achieve this by following a Disciplined Investment Philosophy and through the implementation of a Personalized Plan based on information you provide about your situation.

I am committed to a conservative portfolio approach that is aligned with your personal risk profile and the required investment returns to meet your goals. I establish and deliver on your personal plan through a disciplined process. Through this process I closely monitor your portfolio and advise you on the required actions to keep it on track to meet your long-term goals.


Carl Spiess CFP, CIM, FMA, FCSI, MBA
Portfolio Manager
Director, Wealth Management
(416) 862-3150
carl.spiess@scotiawealth.com
Andrew McGoey, CFP, CIM, FMA
Portfolio Manager
(416) 945-4107
andrew.mcgoey@scotiawealth.com
David Hillier, CFP, CIM, FMA, FCSI
Wealth Advisor
(416) 863-7468
david.hillier@scotiawealth.com
Nicole Keeler
Investment Associate
(416) 863-7435
nicole.keeler@scotiawealth.com
Christopher Kelly
Investment Associate
(416) 862-3899
christopher.kelly@scotiawealth.com
Nalini Singh
Investment Associate
(416) 863-7665
nalini.singh@scotiawealth.com
Debbie Ann Espiritu
Senior Associate
(416) 862-3273
debbieann.espiritu@scotiawealth.com
Brenda Cordeiro
Administrative Assistant
(416) 862-3035
brenda.cordeiro@scotiawealth.com
Natasha Rajkumar
Administrative Assistant
(416) 945-4929
natasha.rajkumar@scotiawealth.com

The best way to reach us

(416) 862-3066
or
www.managedmoneyreporter.ca